A deluge of new posts to come in mid December.

December 5, 2008

Blogging is usually nice distraction from work, however this time I am going to be grown up about things and delay blogging until I have finished my final sound project and three essays (gulp).

trophy

I deserve a trophy for my intense focus . . er . . . good intentions.

Another exciting thing about finishing my term work . . .

dryer

. . . will be having the free time to do my laundry at last.  Mmmmm sweet fresh laundry.

One Response to “A deluge of new posts to come in mid December.”

  1. Ben said

    You haven’t posted in how long now?

Leave a Reply

