Dandyhorse Distribution

October 27, 2008


photo by Yvonne Bambrick

Originally uploaded by ysuchislife


I just found a picture of me and my beau heading off to deliver Dandyhorse Magazine to bike shops. If you haven’t had a chance to check out the magazine, you must get your hands on a copy. It is densely packed with bikely goodness.


Ben by Leanne Eisen

Umm, you’ll have to forgive me for being so behind on posts – you see, I’ve just started this blog, so I have a large backlog of things I would like to present here. Usually blog would be used as short form for weblog, however in my case, think of it as short for backlog. I promise I’ll catch up with current events sooner or later.

One Response to “Dandyhorse Distribution”

  1. Ben said

    Three days with no post. Come on now!

Leave a Reply

